0 Items

Bracelet 7 chakras Gaia Power


Feel your body regulates and harmonizes with this bracelet 7 chakras which also combines the power of Gaia.

SKU: TKR-2879 Category: Tags: ,


The lava stone is a stone of strength and fertility. Used by American Indians during the battle by capturing the strength and clarity. It provides stability (physical and mental) in difficult situations. A spirit stone Gaia.

Use this bracelet around your wrist to reconnect to your light source immediately and regain your spiritual balance, emotional and physical. He is interested in Yoga ideal for a friend or gift for anyone or spirituality.

Ayurvedic medicine distinguishes seven main chakras distributed along the spine, from the base of the column to the top of the skull. Sometimes they depicted as a lotus flower and a color often associated with (by order: Red, Orange, yellow, verde, Blue, purple and white).

Each of these energy centers has a name and location in Sanskrit:

The root chakra or Muladhara in Sanskrit is located at the base of the spine at the level of the coccyx or perineum.

Swadhisthana sacred chakra or chakra is above the genitals.

Solar or manipura chakra chakra is located above the navel or solar plexus level.

The heart chakra or Anahata chakra is located in the center of the chest.

The throat chakra or vishuddhi chakra is at the base of the neck.

The brow chakra or Ajna Chakra is between the eyebrows (the point sometimes called the “third eye”).

The crown chakra or sahasrara is on the top of the skull.

Bracelet 7 chakras power of Gaia

Bracelet 7 chakras power of Gaia


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bracelet 7 chakras Gaia Power”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Got something to discuss?